A special bracelet

Leather bracelet inscription

Image by Amaia Li

I sort of gave myself an early Christmas present this week. I bought a leather bracelet from an eBay artisan, and had it personalized with the words Dream, Write, Live. The bracelet is hardly a splurge yet better than one because every time I wear it, it lifts my spirits and inspires me to have a fuller life.

Leather bracelet

Image by Amaia Li

This entry was posted in Just a thought, Writing life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

