My book is on tour!

My book’s blog tour kicked off yesterday if not with a big bang, at least it gave me a couple of reasons to chuckle. I gained an alternate last name and two words in the book’s title got transposed. But hey, I’m excited and having fun. I want to thank T. Drecker of Bookworm for Kids for hosting the first tour stop and for her thoughts on the book. I invite everybody to follow along the tour and please do enter the giveaway. I’m offering signed paperback copies of The Night of the Moon Serpent as first and second prizes and a $20-dollar Amazon Gift Card for the third prize. Come on in! The tour schedule and the link to the Rafflecopter giveaway are HERE.

book tour banner

This entry was posted in My projects, Writing life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

